Bioflex Laser Therapy
Ask a Question  |   Discussion Forum
Search
Home | About Us | Patients | Healthcare Practitioners | Products | Training & Education | Research | News & Media
WELCOME  
Meditech International Inc. is a world leader in the field of Laser Medicine. If you are a
healthcare practitioner seeking an advanced therapeutic approach in order to accelerate the healing process or a patient attempting to find a more effective therapy for your medical problems, you will find the solutions on this web site.

Learn More About:



Arthritis

Spinal Conditions

Extremities



Evidence-based Laser Therapy for the Physiotherapist: Implications of Laser Therapy for the Runner

12:15pm – 01:00pm (EDT)

09:15am – 10:00am (PDT)

10:15am – 11:00am (MDT)

01:15pm – 02:00pm (ADT)


WEBINARS: Implications of Laser Therapy for the Runner

July 31, 2014

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM (EDT)

09:15 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM (MDT)

01:15 PM - 02:00 PM (ADT)

Meditech Rehabilitaion Centers Toll free # 888-557-4004
Tel: (416) 251-1055
Email: info@bioflexlaser.com
Contact Us  |  Subscribe to Laser Report
Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Disclaimers
Join us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIn