Meditech is dedicated to the education of clinicians with regard to all aspects of Laser Therapy. Programs, which are deemed to be the gold standard in the industry, are designed to make certain that all systems will be applied in an effective manner. This will result in optimal clinical outcomes.

Certification Training

Enjoy a two-day comprehensive Laser Therapy training workshop.

Master Classes

An immersive one-day master class for certified laser practitioners.

Webinars

Take advantage of free webinars by Laser Therapy experts each month.

Conferences

Join us at special events put on by associations and our partners.



Filter by Category:













event location
certificate-icon
CERTIFICATION
08:30:00 - 16:30:00 $550

BioFlex Basic Training July 2019 - Toronto

Fri 12 Jul 2019 To Sat 13 Jul 2019
David Kunashko, DC REGISTER
event location
certificate-icon
CERTIFICATION
08:30:00 - 15:30:00 $550

BioFlex Basic Training August 2019 - Toronto

Fri 16 Aug 2019 To Sat 17 Aug 2019
David Kunashko, DC REGISTER
event location
certificate-icon
CERTIFICATION
08:30:00 - 16:30:00 $550

BioFlex Basic Training September 2019 - Toronto

Fri 20 Sep 2019 To Sat 21 Sep 2019
David Kunashko, DC REGISTER
event location
certificate-icon
CERTIFICATION
08:30:00 - 16:30:00 $550

BioFlex Basic Training September 2019 - Vancouver

BioFlex certification training Vancouver 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019 To Sat 28 Sep 2019
David Kunashko, DC REGISTER
event location
certificate-icon
CERTIFICATION
08:30:00 - 16:30:00 $550

BioFlex Basic Training October 2019 - Toronto

Fri 18 Oct 2019 To Sat 19 Oct 2019
David Kunashko, DC REGISTER